The interim board are caretakers that have been involved in the setup of MSCA. They have registered the not-for-profit organisation, established communication methods, financial structures, and considered future staffing and strategic direction.

The constitution requires this board to retire to enable a full board election in 2020 – find out more about nominating for the board here.

Cathy France (Chair)

Principal, The Hills Montessori School, SA

Gay Wales (Deputy Chair)

Principal, Melbourne Montessori School, VIC

Bill Conway

Principal, Montessori East School, NSW

David Anderson

Business Manager of Southern Montessori School, SA

Yan Wu (Secretary)

Owner of Headland Montessori Child Care Centres, NSW & VIC

Vanessa Aikins

Principal, Rockingham Montessori School, WA